120 Stars


120 Stars News: Day One Complete, Now onto Day Two
July 23, 2010, 10:25 am
Filed under: Site News | Tags:

Hello readers, wherever you may be. I would consider yesterday a success for 120 Stars, as the piece on what Wii games to get for the remainder of 2010 managed to pull in almost 60 people. While most people would probably laugh at that statistic, I’m just glad that the website got some attention. More opinion pieces like that will come in the future, to hopefully gain some permanent readers, even if it’s just a few.

I have big plans for this website, and I’m hoping that these plans will be carried out by the end of August. If not, I still expect it to happen. I won’t say what these “big plans” are at the moment, but I’m sure whoever comes by will be pleasantly surprised at the quality this site can bring.

Thanks for reading.

– Dan

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

